Coventry HOA     Yorktown, VA  23693

Calendar  of Events - 

        








JANUARY  2019

Tuesday, 1/8/19.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 1/10/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 1/21/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 1/28/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 1/29/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

FEBRUARY 2019

Wednesday, 2/6/19..Finch Terrace Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 2/12/19....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 2/14/19...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 2/18/19.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 2/25/19.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 2/26/19....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

MARCH 2019

Tuesday, 3/12/19...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 3/14/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 3/18/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 3/25/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 3/26/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

APRIL 2019
 
Tuesday, 4/9/19.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 4/11/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 4/15/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 4/20/19...Easter Egg Hunt!! Starts promptly at 10:00 am (pavilion next to clubhouse)
Monday, 4/22/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 4/23/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)



May 2019

Wednesday, 5/1/19..Finch Terrace Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 5/4/19.....YARD SALE!! Start time 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Thursday, 5/9/19....Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 5/14/19....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 5/20/19.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse) 
Tuesday, 5/21/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 5/25/19...POOLS OPEN
Tuesday, 5/28/19....Smithy Glen Annual Meeting at 7:00pm (in the clubhouse)  

June 2019
  
Tuesday, 6/11/19...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 6/13/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 6/17/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 6/24/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 6/25/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

July 2019

Thursday, 7/4/19....POOL PARTY at Harvest Lake!! Starts at 12:00 Noon
Tuesday, 7/9/19.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 7/11/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 7/15/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 7/22/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse) 
Tuesday, 7/23/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

August 2019

Wednesday, 8/7/19..Finch Terrance Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 8/8/19....Master Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 8/13/19....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 8/19/19.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 8/26/19.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 8/27/19....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

September 2019

Tuesday, 9/10/19...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 9/12/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 9/16/19....POOLS CLOSED
Monday, 9/16/19....Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 9/23/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in clubhouse)
Tuesday 9/24/19....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

October 2019

Tuesday, 10/8/19.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 10/10/19..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 10/12/19..YARD SALE!! Start time 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Monday, 10/21/19....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 10/22/19...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 10/26/19..Children's HallowEen Party!! Starts at 9:00 am in the clubhouse
Monday, 10/28/19....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

November 2019

Wednesday, 11/6/19..Finch Terrance Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 11/12/19....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 11/18/19.....Master Board Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (Coventry Elementary School)
Monday, 11/25/19.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

December 2019

Saturday, 12/7/19......Children's Holiday Party!!! Starts at 9:00 am (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 12/10/19.....Ferguson Glade Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Wednesday, 12/11/19.Light Contest
Friday, 12/13/19.......Adult Mixer!! Starts at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 12/23/19......Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

Website Builder