Coventry HOA     Yorktown, VA  23693

Calendar  of Events - 

        








JANUARY  2020
Thursday, 1/9/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 1/14/20...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 1/20/20....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 1/27/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 1/28/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

FEBRUARY 2020
Wednesday, 2/5/20..Finch Terrace Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 2/11/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 2/13/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 2/17/20.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 2/24/20.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 2/25/20....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

MARCH 2020
Tuesday, 3/10/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 3/12/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)Monday,3/16/20.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 3/23/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 3/24/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

APRIL 2020
Thursday, 4/9/20....Master Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 4/11/20...Easter Egg Hunt!! Starts promptly at 10:00 am (pavilion next to clubhouse)
Tuesday, 4/14/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 4/20/20....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 4/27/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 4/28/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

May 2020
Saturday, 5/2/20.....
YARD SALE!! Start time 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 5/6/20..Finch Terrace Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 5/12/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 5/14/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 5/18/20.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 5/23/20...POOLS OPEN
Monday, 5/25/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 5/26/20...Smithy Glen Annual Meeting at 7:00pm (in the clubhouse)  

June 2020
Tuesday, 6/9/20.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 6/11/20..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 6/15/20....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 6/22/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 6/23/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

July 2020
Saturday, 7/4/20....POOL PARTY at Harvest Lake!! Starts at 12:00 Noon
Thursday, 7/9/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 7/14/20...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 7/20/20....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 7/27/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 7/28/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

August 2020
Wednesday, 8/5/20..Finch Terrance Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 8/11/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Thursday, 8/13/20...Master Board Meeting 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 8/17/20.....Coventry Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 8/24/20.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)Tuesday, 8/25/20....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

September 2020
Tuesday, 9/8/20.....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 9/8/20.....Harvest Lake 
POOL CLOSES
Thursday, 9/10/20..Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Sunday, 9/20/20.....Clubhouse POOL CLOSES
Monday, 9/21/20....Swim Team Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 9/22/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)Monday, 9/28/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in clubhouse)

October 2020
Thursday, 10/8/20...Master Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Saturday, 10/10/20..YARD SALE!! Start time 8:00 am to 2:00 pm
Tuesday, 10/13/20...Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Sunday, 10/18/20....CHILDREN'S HALLOWEEN PARTY!! STARTS AT 3:00 PM (IN THE CLUBHOUSE)
Monday, 10/19/20....Swim Team
Monday, 10/26/20....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 10/27/20...Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

November 2020
Wednesday, 11/4/20..Finch Terrace Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 11/10/20....Ferguson Glade Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 11/16/20.....Master Board Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (at Coventry Elementary School)
Monday, 11/23/20.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 11/24/20....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)

December 2020
Saturday, 12/5/20.....Children's Holiday Party!!! Starts at 9:00 am (in the clubhouse
Tuesday, 12/8/20......Ferguson Glade Annual Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Wednesday, 12/9/20..Light Contest
Friday, 12/11/20.......Adult Mixer!! Starts at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Tuesday, 12/22/20....Smithy Glen Board Meeting at 7:00 pm (in the clubhouse)
Monday, 12/28/20.....Architectural Review Committee Meeting at 6:30 pm (in the clubhouse)

Website Builder